Contacts: Customer service

NombreTeléfonoExtensiónCorreo Electrónico
Aguadilla
Myrta Acevedo Lorenzo787-721-828216572myrta.acevedo@ddec.pr.gov
John R. Ramos Pagán787-721-828216575john.ramos@ddec.pr.gov
Damaris Salcedo Peña787-721-828216523damaris.salcedo@ddec.pr.gov
Wanda I. Cruz Cruz787-721-828216537wanda.cruz@ddec.pr.gov
Rubén Sosa Vélez787-721-828216539ruben.sosa@ddec.pr.gov
Hatillo
Aida Reyes Roure787-721-828216501aida.reyes@ddec.pr.gov
Ethel Colón Rodríguez787-721-828216502ethel.colon@ddec.pr.gov
Emanuel Fuente Depiao787-721-828216503emanuel.fuente@ddec.pr.gov
Burnice Ríos Tirado787-721-828216512burnice.rios@ddec.pr.gov
Humacao
Wanda Carrasquillo Cueva787-721-828216563wanda.carrasquillo@ddec.pr.gov
Ana I. Rivera García787-721-828216547ana.riveragarcia@ddec.pr.gov
Nilda Torres Reyes787-721-828216561nilda.torres@ddec.pr.gov
María L. Velázquez Hernández787-721-828216558maria.velazquez@ddec.pr.gov
Ana C. Burgos Rodríguez787-721-828216546ana.burgos@ddec.pr.gov
Ponce
William Rodríguez--william.rodriguez@ddec.pr.gov
Nancy S. Rivera Cintrón--nancy.rivera@ddec.pr.gov
Dalia Segarra Jove--dalia.segarra@ddec.pr.gov
San Juan
Armando Arroyo787-758-47475289armando.arroyo@ddec.pr.gov
Gabriel Calderón787-758-47475608gabriel.calderon@ddec.pr.gov
Orlando Torres787-758-47475294orlando.torres@ddec.pr.gov
Carmen Enid Pérez787-758-47475103carmen.perezmolina@ddec.pr.gov