Contacts: Municipalities

NombreTeléfonoExtensiónCorreo Electrónico
Consorcio ABC (Aibonito, Barranquitas y Comerío)
Caroline Cartagena Vegilla787-735-81817050cartagenaaibonitoplanificacion@gmail.com
Aguadilla
Wandaliz García Hernández787-891-10058257w.garcia@aguadillaonmicrosoft.com
Bayamón
Idalia Vargas Montañez787-269-7730-ivargas@bayamon.pr.org
Ana López Rivera787-269-7730-anlopez@bayamon.pr.org
Cabo Rojo
Marisol Gualderama Padilla787-851-1025-mgualderama@bcaborojo.net
Caguas
Arleen Palacios Velázquez787-744-88332306apalacios@caguasgov.pr
Carolina
Jennifer Rivera Ortiz787-757-26268254jrivera@carolina.pr.gov
Fannyeliz Villegas Osorio787-757-26268174fvillegas@carolina.pr.goc
Cidra
Zuleika Rivera González787-434-14003200macop@cidra.gov.pr
Consorcio CCVS (Cayey, Coamo, Villalba y Salinas)
Lourdes Pereira González787-263-0880-ipereiraccus@gmail.com
Fajardo
Cindymar Cepeda Montañez787-863-40136132cindymar@fajardo.pr.orq
Guaynabo
Heidy Resto Rivera787-720-40402217permits@guaynabocity.gov.pr
Humacao
Maricarmen Durieux Delgado787-852-30662114mdurieux@humacao.gov.pr
Ponce
Milagros Sanabria Irizarry787-259-2210-milliesanabria@ponce.pr.gov
San Juan
Damaris Damiani Rivera787-480-3080-ddamianirivera@sanjuan.pr
Carmelo López Jiménez787-480-3080-clopez01@sanjuan.pr
Diana Gómez Dones787-480-3080-dgomez@sanjuan.pr
Aracelis Arriaga Rivera787-480-3080-aracelisarriaga03@sanjuan.pr